Skip to main content

Network

In order to be able to offer customized consulting services from a single source, depending on the needs of our clients, we have a national and international network of long-standing, experienced partners and organizations specializing in agricultural and food industry issues. In addition, we are registered as consultants and construction supervisors in four German states and recognized as a consulting company for international cooperation by numerous institutions.

Partner

AgroSax e.V.

The association, founded by Saxon agricultural engineering companies, is the project sponsor of the Saxony Agricultural Engineering Competence Network and pools the strengths of this traditional Saxon industry sector. Dieter Künstling, Managing Director of the IAK, has been a member of the association's board since 2015.

BTR Rechtsanwälte & Kollegen

Specialist lawyer for agricultural law Dr. Mecklenburg and team

DLG – Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft

We are a member of the DLG and participate in several DLG expert committees, in particular in the project team "Top Dairy Farms", in the "Working Group Banks and Insurances" and in the working group "International Relations".

DLG-Akademie

As a permanent partner of the DLG trainee program, we provide support in the form of seminar speakers, excursions to selected practical farms and the provision of trainee positions in our company.

Financing partner

With regard to the financing of agricultural investment projects, we are known to the credit institutions financing in rural areas, e.g., DKB, NORD/LB, local Volksbanken and the private Bankhaus Rautenschlein, but also increasingly to private investors who are interested in investments and financing in agriculture.

German Agribusiness Alliance (GAA)

with the working groups on agriculture at the Committee on Eastern European Economic Relations – Eastern Europe Association of German Business, the Asia-Pacific Committee of German Business and the Africa Association of German Business

Heimische Landwirtschaft

We are a supporting member.

Interessenverband Milcherzeuger e.V.

We are a supporting member.

PROGRESS Genossenschaftsverband e.V.

We are a supporting member of the association, which was founded in 2006 by cooperatives to promote cooperativism and has developed into a cooperative auditing association whose task is to carry out the legally required audits for its member cooperatives.

RinderAllianz GmbH

On the subject of milk production/cattle breeding, there is a long-standing cooperation with the Rinderzuchtverband Sachsen-Anhalt eG, which transferred its business operations to RinderAllianz GmbH in 2014. In addition to joint activities for market development in several Eastern European countries, our cooperation focuses on the implementation of joint training events and business management support on selected issues of milk production.

Registrations

Brandenburg

As consultant and construction supervisor at the Ministry of Agriculture, Environment and Climate Protection of the State of Brandenburg

Saxony-Anhalt

As consultant and construction supervisor at the Ministry of Environment, Agriculture and Energy of the State of Saxony-Anhalt

Thuringia

As consultant at the Thuringian Ministry for Infrastructure and Agriculture

Saxony

As consultant at the Saxon State Ministry for Energy, Climate Protection, Environment and Agriculture

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Netzwerk

Um je nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Auftrageber maßgeschneiderte Beratung aus einer Hand anbieten zu können, verfügen wir über ein nationales und internationales Netzwerk von langjährigen, erfahrenen und auf Fragen der Agrar- und Ernährungswirtschaft spezialisierten Partnern und Organisationen. Darüber hinaus sind wir in vier deutschen Bundesländern als Berater und Baubetreuer registriert und als Consultingunternehmen für die internationale Zusammenarbeit bei zahlreichen Institutionen anerkannt.

Partner

AgroSax e.V.

Der von sächsischen Landtechnik-Unternehmen gegründete Verein ist Projektträger des Kompetenznetzwerks Agrartechnik Sachsen und bündelt die Kräfte dieses traditionsreichen sächsischen Industriezweigs. Dieter Künstling, Geschäftsführer der IAK, ist seit 2015 Mitglied im Vorstand des Vereins.

BTR Rechtsanwälte & Kollegen

Fachanwalt für Agrarrecht Herr Dr. Mecklenburg und Team

DLG – Deutsche Landwirtschafts-Gesellschaft

Wir sind Mitglied der DLG und arbeiten mit in mehreren DLG-Fachgremien, insbesondere im Projektteam „Spitzenbetriebe der Milchproduktion“, im „Arbeitskreis Banken und Versicherungen“ und im Arbeitskreis „Internationale Beziehungen".

DLG-Akademie

Als ständiger Partner des DLG-Traineeprogramms unterstützen wir mit Seminarreferenten, Exkursionen zu ausgewählten Praxisbetrieben und der Bereitstellung von Traineeplätzen in unserem Unternehmen.

Finanzierungspartner

Hinsichtlich der Finanzierung landwirtschaftlicher Investitionsprojekte sind wir bekannt bei den im ländlichen Raum finanzierenden Kreditinstituten, z.B. DKB, NORD/LB, lokale Volksbanken und dem privaten Bankhaus Rautenschlein, aber auch zunehmend bei privaten Investoren, die Interesse an Beteiligungen und Finanzierungen in der Landwirtschaft haben.

German Agribusiness Alliance (GAA)

mit den Arbeitsgruppen Agrarwirtschaft beim Ost-Ausschuss – Osteuropaverein der Deutschen Wirtschaft, beim Asien-Pazifik-Ausschuss der Deutschen Wirtschaft und beim Afrika-Verein der Deutschen Wirtschaft

Heimische Landwirtschaft

Wir sind Fördermitglied.

PROGRESS Genossenschaftsverband e.V.

Wir sind Fördermitglied des Verbands, der 2006 von Genossenschaften zur Förderung des Genossenschaftswesens gegründet wurde und sich zu einem genossenschaftlichen Prüfungsverband entwickelt hat, dessen Aufgabe ist, die gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Prüfungen für seine Mitgliedsgenossenschaften durchzuführen.

RinderAllianz GmbH

Zum Thema Milchproduktion/Rinderzucht besteht eine langjährige Kooperation mit dem Rinderzuchtverband Sachsen-Anhalt eG, der 2014 seinen Geschäftsbetrieb auf die RinderAllianz GmbH übertragen hat. Neben der gemeinsamen Tätigkeit zur Markterschließung in mehreren osteuropäischen Ländern konzentriert sich unsere Kooperation auf die Durchführung gemeinsamer Weiterbildungsveranstaltungen und die betriebswirtschaftliche Begleitung zu ausgewählten Fragen der Milchproduktion.

Registrierungen

Brandenburg

Als Berater und Baubetreuer beim Ministerium für Landwirtschaft, Umwelt und Klimaschutz des Landes Brandenburg

Sachsen-Anhalt

Als Berater und Baubetreuer beim Ministerium für Umwelt, Landwirtschaft und Energie des Landes Sachsen-Anhalt

Thüringen

Als Berater beim Thüringer Ministerium für Infrastruktur und Landwirtschaft

Sachsen

Als Berater beim Sächsischen Staatsministerium für Energie, Klimaschutz, Umwelt und Landwirtschaft